Organization and Structure

Executive Member List

Position Name Affiliation
President Jeong, Tae Yun Ewha Womans University, School of Law
Vice President Kim, Cheon Soo Sungkyunkwan University, Law School
Head Commissioner of Education Committee Ahn, Kyung Hee Kookmin University, College of Law
Head Commissioner of the Preparatory Committee (60th Anniversary of the implementation of
the Korean Civil Code)
Lee, Jin Ki Sungkyunkwan University, Law School
Editor in Chief/ Head Commissioner of the
Editorial Committee
Lee, Joon Hyong Hanyang University, Law School
General Director We, Kye Chan Hanyang University, Law School
Academic Director Ahn, Byung Ha Kangwon National University, School of Law
Financial Director Kim, Soo Jeong MyongJi University, College of Law
Planning Director Kim, Tea Sun Sogang University, School of Law
Editorial Director Kwon, Jae Moon University of Seoul, Law School
Case Law Director Lee, Kye Joung Seoul National University, School of Law
Education Director Kim, Sang Joong Korea University, Law School
International Director Seo, Hee Seok Busan national university, Law School
East Asia Director Kim, Seong Soo Korean National Police University
Public Director Choi, Seong Kyung Dankook University, College of Law
Business Director Yoon, Tae Young Ajou University, Law School
Yoon, Seok Chan Busan national university, Law School